Skip to main content
x

Approved Suppliers

3D Personnel Ltd

Contact: Robert Lindsay

Telephone: 02380 406322

Mobile: 07850 208464

Email: rlindsay@3dpersonnel.com

 

A1 Jobs

Contact: Rob Thompson

Telephone: 0121 270 5776

Mobile: 07528 694722

Email: robert@a1job.co.uk

Website: www.a1job.co.uk

 

A1 Traffic Safety

Contact: Rachel Davies

Telephone: 03333 110351

Email: rachel@a1ts.co

Website: www.a1ts.co

 

Adjuvo Group

Contact: Steven Archer

Telephone: 0800 157 7010

Mobile: 07585 964830

Email: steve@adjuvogroup.com

Website: www.adjuvogroup.com

 

Atlas TM

 

 

Avanti

Contact: Alan Quinn

Telephone: 07954 262819

Mobile: 07958 421412

Email: aquinn@johnhenrygroup.co.uk

 

BDSS

Contact: Craig Newton

Telephone: 01709 581285

Mobile: 07943 506855

Email: craig@bdsstrafficsafety.co.uk

Website: www.bdsstrafficsafety.co.uk

 

Clearway Traffic Solutions Ltd

Contact: Justin Mason/Neil Huntington

Telephone: 01233 433433

Mobile: 07736 148477

Email: justin@clearwaytraffic.co.uk

Website: www.clearwaytraffic.co.uk

 

Coyle

Contact: Andrew Morris

Telephone: 01233 487952

Mobile: 07795 485264

Email: andrew.morris@coyles.co.uk

Website: www.coyles.co.uk

 

First Call TM

Contact: Julian Phillippo

Telephone: 01707 244590

Mobile: 07713 565891

Email: info@firstcalltm.co.uk

Website: www.firstcalltm.co.uk

 

First for Recruit

Contact: James Shakespeare

Telephone: 01827 820230

Mobile: 07817 141258

Email: james@firstforrecruit.co.uk

Website: www.firstforrecruit.co.uk

 

Golden Orb

Contact: Matt Bowmaker

Telephone: 01962 779777

Mobile: 07900 953464

Email: 

matthew.bowmaker@goldenorb.com

Website: www.goldenorb.com

 

HLE Labour Supply Limited

Contact: Dan Russell

Mobile: 07538 700911

Email: hlelaboursupply@yahoo.com

Idverde

Contact: Simon Wall

Telephone: 01803 762147

Mobile: 07802 279397

Email: simon.wall@idverde.co.uk

Website: www.idverde.co.uk

 

JWS Services

 

 

Laxton Stevens Services Ltd

Contact: Jo Joyce

Mobile: 07590 256305

Email: accounts@laxtonstevens.co.uk

 

MAC Projects

Contact: Stephanie Pells

Telephone: 01914 460340

Mobile: 07983153267

Email: compliance@mac-projects.com

Website: www.mac-projects.com

 

North East Traffic Management Ltd

 

 Contact: Peter Tate

Telephone: 07794294079

Email: Peter.tate@hotmail.com

Website:
www.northeasttrafficmanagement.co.uk/

 

Paramount Personnel

Contact: Linda Dietrich

Mobile: 0345 2411000

Email: linda@paramountpersonnel.com

Website: 

www.paramountpersonnel.com

Renteq TM South West

Contact: Georgina Lucey

Telephone: 0845 60247247

Email: g.lucy@renteq-tm.co.uk

Website: www.renteq-tm.co.uk

 

Resource Support Services Ltd

Contact: Neil Jones

Telephone: 01302 788608

Mobile: 07944 296386

Email: neil@resourcesupport.co.uk

Website: 

www.resourcesupportservices.co.uk

 

Safer Roadworks Ltd

Contact: Jake Waudby

Telephone: 0330 1334117

Mobile: 07495 128888

Email: jake@safer-roadworks.co.uk

Website: www.safer-workworks.co.uk

 

Safe TM Services

Contact: Matt Obee

Telephone: 02380 170349

Mobile: 07557 655883

Email: matt@safetmservices.co.uk

Website: www.safetmservices.co.uk

 

Saltem

Contact: Les Peacock

Telephone: 02476 796455

Mobile: 07740 081216

Email: les@saltem.co.uk

Website: www.saltem.co.uk

 

Tempfix Solutions

Contact: Niki Ross

Mobile: 07398 666 364

Email: niki@tempfixsolutions.co.uk

Website: www.tempfixsolutions.co.uk

 

TLS

Contact: Paul Chamley

Telephone: 01777 717357

Mobile: 07949 486498

Email: paul.chamley@tlsltd.org

Website: www.tlsltd.org

 

TLS
Traffic Assist

Contact: Paul Chamley

Telephone: 01777 719808

Mobile: 07494 486498

Email: paul@trafficassist.co.uk

Website: www.tlsltd.org

 

TSCO

Contact: Hazel Stansbie

Telephone: 01527 910018

Mobile: 07720 099098

Email: hazelstansbie@tscoltd.co.uk

Website: www.tscoltd.co.uk

 

TWD Recruitment

Contact: Thomas Doran

Telephone: 03300 945433

Mobile: 07985629687

Email: 
thomas.doran@twdrecruitment.com

Website: www.twdrecruitment.net

 

Wiser Road Management

Contact: Gareth Goodwin

Telephone: 01752 243125

Email: gareth@wrm-limited.co.uk

Website: www.wrm-limited.co.uk

 

WSM Road Markings & TM Services

Contact: Adelaide Campbell

Telephone: 07934 511859

Email: 
wsmtrafficmanagement@yahoo.com

Website: www.wsmroadmarkings.com

 

You can find the Approved Agency List in our Resource Section